Contact Ecospan

Locations & Reps

Nucor Vulcraft Ecospan Composite Floor System 6230 Shiloh Road, Ste. 140 Alpharetta, GA 30005 Toll Free: (888) 375-9787 Phone: (678) 965-6667 Fax: (678) 965-6929

Product Manager - Sales Jason M. Thornton States Served: Nationwide Office: (470) 505-2006 Mobile: (770) 891-1045 Email: jason.thornton@nucor.com

Design-Build Supervisor Paul Johnson, PHD, PE States Served: Nationwide Phone: (402) 844-2581 Mobile: (770) 296-4097 Email: paul.johnson@nucor.com

Sales Engineers Kyle Huntley Office: (888) 375-9787 Email: kyle.huntley@nucor.com Bill Keller, PE, MLSE Mobile: (770)-845-4764 Office: (470)-505-2010 Email: bill.keller@nucor.com

Estimators Mike Bitzky Office: (888) 375-9787 Email: mike.bitzky@nucor.com Leony Disla Office: (888) 375-9787 Email: leony.disla@nucor.com Nic Beckman Office: (402) 844-2478 Email: nicholas.beckman@nucor.com Tyler Wehrs Office: (402) 844-2591 Email: tyler.wehrs@nucor.com

Project Managers Jason Kunzman Mobile: (770) 776-7216 Email: jason.kunzman@nucor.com Spencer Matters Mobile: (816) 392-9586 Email: spencer.matters@nucor.com Rod Bolton Phone: (888) 375-9787 Email: rod.bolton@nucor.com

Design Engineers Paige Dexter, EI Mobile: (402) 844-2457 Email: paige.dexter@nucor.com Jordan Hagemeyer, PE Mobile: (402) 844-2521 Email: jordan.hagemeyer@nucor.com Jessie Walsh, EI Phone: (402) 844-2443 Email: jessie.walsh@nucor.com

Sales Contact by Territory Sales Territories

Mid-Atlantic Robert Bagley States Served: VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, DC, So. WV Mobile: (336) 413-9228 Email: robert.bagley@nucor.com

Southeast Cory Goetzman States Served: GA, FL, AL, MS, TN, KY, Southeast MO Mobile: (770) 776-7197 Email: Cory.goetzman@nucor.com

Mountain/North Central Jim Freiberg States Served: CO, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MN, WI, Northwest MO Mobile: (303) 921-7289 Email: jim.freiberg@nucor.com

Southwest Jason Thornton States Served: TX, OK, AR, LA, NM Office: (470) 505-2006 Mobile: (770) 891-1045 Email: jason.thornton@nucor.com

Metro NY, NJ, and Eastern PA Michael Joseph States Served: Metro NY, NJ, Eastern PA, CT, RI, Eastern MA, VT, NH, ME Mobile: (908) 836-4083 Email: michael.joseph@nucor.com

West Richard Goldman States Served: CA, AZ, OR, UT, NV, ID, MT, WY, WA, HI, AK Mobile: (385) 251-5377 Email: richard.goldman@nucor.com Address: 997 W. 950 N., Suite 102 Centerville UT 84014

New England / Eastern Canada Michael Gardner States Served: Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick Mobile: (905) 975-6179 Email: michael.gardner@nucor.com Address: 1362 Osprey Drive, Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5

Midwest Scott Short States Served: Western NY, Western, PA, MI, IN, OH, Eastern IL, Northern KY Mobile: (234) 855-6876 Email: scott.short@nucor.com Address: 13 Morningtide Ct, Monroeville, PA 15146

Questions or Requests?

If you’d like to know more about the Ecospan Composite Floor System, or are interested in utilizing Ecospan with your project, please contact our office at (888) 375-9787.

Accessible

All detailing of shop and erection drawings for the Ecospan Composite Floor System are detailed at our Nucor Detailing Center located in Norfolk, NE. This saves the customer and design team valuable time in preparation and consultation during the detailing process as well as insures a great degree of accuracy.

Nucor's seven Vulcraft facilities are located in South Carolina, Nebraska, Alabama, Texas, Indiana, Utah and New York. Vulcraft is the United States' largest producer of steel joists and steel deck products. Current annual capacity of all seven plants in the production of steel joists and joist girders is more than 685,000 tons.

Six of Nucor's Vulcraft facilities also produce steel deck. Plants that produce steel deck are located in South Carolina, Nebraska, Alabama, Texas, Indiana and New York. Current annual capacity of the six plants in the production of steel deck is approximately 430,000 tons.

Verco, another division of Nucor, manufactures steel deck as well. Verco serves the west coast, with two plants in California and one in Arizona.

Ecospan joist and decking materials are produced at all Nucor Vulcraft and Verco facilities throughout the country thereby reducing costly freight charges.